Catching up with the Fetts

Recaps for Chapters 3 and 4

Catching up with the Fetts
Image: Lucasfilm

I've been a bit remiss in writing up updates for The Book of Boba Fett: I didn't do up a formal recap for Episode 3 because I published the Tusken Raider post instead (but I have some thoughts on it), and I missed last week's because of copy edits on the book. Apologies!

The transformation of the Tuskens
The Book of Boba Fett and The Mandalorian added depth to the Tusken Raiders, but complications remain

Here are the recaps for Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land and Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine. For those joining us, these have spoilers for the episodes in question, so don't read it until you've seen them, if you care about spoilers.

This post is for paying subscribers only

Already have an account? Sign in.